Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/18/2023 (Sat) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active
12/03/2023 (Sun) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/09/2023 (Sat) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active
12/17/2023 (Sun) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/20/2023 (Wed) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active
12/21/2023 (Thu) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/27/2023 (Wed) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/06/2024 (Sat) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active
01/13/2024 (Sat) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active
01/27/2024 (Sat) SqHS Boys Basketball Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am Active