Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/04/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/11/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/18/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/25/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/01/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/08/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/15/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/22/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/29/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/06/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
12/13/2023 (Wed) SUN-Drama 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active