Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/21/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/22/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/23/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/24/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/25/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/28/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/29/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/30/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
08/31/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/01/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/04/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/05/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/06/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/07/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/08/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/11/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/12/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/13/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/14/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/15/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/18/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/19/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/20/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/21/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/22/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/25/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/26/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/27/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/28/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/29/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/02/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/03/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/04/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/05/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/06/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/09/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/10/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/11/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/12/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/13/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/16/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/17/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/18/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/19/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/20/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/23/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/24/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/25/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/26/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/27/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/30/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/31/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/01/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/02/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/03/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/06/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/07/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/08/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/09/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/10/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/13/2023 (Mon) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/14/2023 (Tue) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/15/2023 (Wed) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/16/2023 (Thu) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/17/2023 (Fri) Soccer Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active