Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/04/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
09/11/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
09/18/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
09/25/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
10/02/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
10/09/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
10/16/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
10/23/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
10/30/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
11/06/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
11/13/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
11/20/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
11/27/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
12/04/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
12/11/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
12/18/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
12/25/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
01/01/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
01/08/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
01/16/2024 (Tue) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 11:30 am 1:00 pm Cancelled
01/22/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
01/29/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
02/05/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
02/12/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
02/19/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
02/26/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
03/04/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
03/11/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
03/18/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
03/25/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
04/01/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
04/08/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
04/15/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
04/22/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
04/29/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
05/06/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
05/13/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
05/20/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
05/27/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
06/03/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
06/10/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
06/17/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
06/24/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
07/01/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
07/08/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
07/15/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
07/22/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
07/29/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
08/05/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
08/12/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
08/19/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled
08/26/2024 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CP Team Meeting DNP 9:00 am 11:00 am Cancelled